The answer to the highly anticipated question of ‘who is the winner of Bigg Boss Tamil: Season 4’ is finally known. Yes! As widely speculated and expected, actor Aari Arujunan has triumphed as the title winner of Bigg Boss Tamil: Season 4 and this news has created a sensational buzz on social media. Bigg Boss has turned out to be a major breakthrough for Aari who is now one of the most loved personalities in Tamil Nadu. He earned a huge fan base and support for his honest and straightforward gameplay. Though the other housemates had problems and issues with Aari’s game, the audience was quite happy about it.

For the past few days, many people were predicting Aari to become the winner of the show and the same has now happened. Mugen Rao, who won the title of the previous season, brought out Som Shekar and he was the first to come out among the finalists. Later, Sherin entered the Bigg Boss house to bring out Ramya Pandian. Following that, Kavin entered the house to accompany Rio Raj, thereby leaving Balaji Murugadoss and Aari in the house. The final two remaining members were brought out by the show’s host, Kamal Haasan. After talking to both of them, Kamal Haasan announced Aari as the winner of this season’s Bigg Boss and handed over the trophy to him. Aari looked highly emotional and felt so happy about becoming the title winner of the show.

Aari has been a promising actor in Tamil cinema, but did not get a major breakthrough in his cinema career and we hope this Bigg Boss success will reflect well in his career in the coming years. Aari’s fans are celebrating the news on social media and everyone is abuzz about it. Balaji Murugadoss was announced as the runner-up of the show. Balaji should also be a happy man because this show has now shown his identity to the people of Tamil Nadu.

Bigg Boss Tamil: Season 4 started off with 16 original contestants - Aajeedh, Aari Arujunan, Balaji Murugadoss, Rio Raj, Sanam Shetty, Suresh Chakravarthy, Anitha Sampath, Gabriella, Aranthangi Nisha, Jithan Ramesh, Vel Murugan, Rekha, Ramya Pandian, Shivani Narayanan, Som Shekar, and Samyuktha and 2 wildcard contestants - Archana and Suchitra. Aari has now become the winner of the show, defeating the other 17 contestants.