The team of Chekka Chivantha Vaanam has been surprising everyone for the past week with their First Look Posters and the trailer of the Mani Ratnam multi starrer also came out on Saturday.

The next update from our sources is that the team is planning to launch the audio of the movie on September 5th. Sources also added that the AR Rahman musical might have seven songs in the movie.


CCV’s speculated tracklist is also making rounds on social media,


Here is the tracklist:

  1. Mazhai Kuruvi

  2. Bhoomi Bhoomi

  3. Suthum Satham

  4. Sevandhu Pochu Nenju

  5. Kalla Kalavani

The movie stars STR, Vijay Sethupathi, Arvind Swami, Arun Vijay, Jyothika, Aishwarya Rajesh, Aditi Rao Hydari and Dayana Erappa. The makers have planned to release the movie on 28th September.