Imaikkaa Nodigal is an upcoming psychotic action thriller starring Nayanthara, Anurag Kashyap, Atharvaa Murali and Raashi Khanna in lead roles.

Music is scored by Hiphop Tamizha. The project is bankrolled by Cameo Films. Experienced R.D.Rajasekhar is the cinematographer, while Bhuvan Srinivasan has taken care of the edit table.

Makkal Selvan Vijay Sethupathi has also played a special cameo role in the movie. The high standard cast and crew along with the super thrilling teaser and trailers are the reasons for the movie’s high expectations.

Hiphop Tamizha's songs of Imaikkaa Nodigal have got a very big reach. And the movie recently passed the censor process with a 'UA' certificate.

The release date of the film is officially out. This long awaited product is all set to hit the big screens on 30th August, last Thursday of this month.

Tags: Nayanthara, Atharvaa Murali, Raashi Khanna, Vijay SethupathiImaikkaa Nodigal