Makkal Selvan Vijay Sethupathi and Taapsee Pannu's Annabelle Sethupathi is all set for release on September 17 and the film is expected to attract family audiences. Annabelle Sethupathi will stream on the Disney Hotstar platform from the said date. The film is directed by debutant Deepak Sundarrajan, son of veteran actor and director R Sundarrajan. Produced by Passion Studios, the film has music composed by Krishna Kishor, while the cinematography and editing are handled by Goutham George and Pradeep E Ragav respectively.

Apart from Vijay Sethupathi and Taapsee, the film also features several other prominent names including the likes of Jagapathi Babu, Rajendra Prasad, Radhika Sarathkumar, Yogi Babu, Vannella Kishore, Chetan, Devadarshini, Subbu Panchu, Madhumitha, Raja Sundaram, Suresh Menon, George Maryan, Raj Kumar, Sunil, Surekha Vani, Linga, Harshada, and Indhu Ravi. Ahead of the film's release, the makers have now released the video of the song, 'Ghost Party'. The video song has a fun vibe to it and we see almost all the actors (excluding Vijay Sethupathi) being a part of this foot-tapping number.

'Ghost Party' track is sung by Jonita Gandhi and Yashita Sharma, while the lyrics are penned by Ku Karthik. The rap portions are penned and crooned by ADK. The video song has been released on the official YouTube channel of Think Music who has acquired the audio rights of the movie. Annabelle Sethupathi will feature Taapsee playing the character of Rudra, who is a small-time burglar. What happens when she enters a palace full of ghosts, ending up unravelling the mystery behind the palace?. It looks like Annabelle Sethupathi will be a fun-filled watch for all kinds of audiences and the recently released trailer had got a positive response from the film buffs. As Vijay Sethupathi - Taapsee's Annabelle Sethupathi is scheduled to release on September 17, find below the newly released video song, 'Ghost Party' here: