John Abraham's upcoming film Batla House is set to hit the screens this Thursday (August 8th) and the movie has some notable expectation following the trailer of the film. The film is directed by Nikkhil Advani and the movie stars Mrunal Thakur, Ravi Kishan, Manish Chaudhari, Prakash Raj, Mohan Kumar and others in important roles. The songs are composed by Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi, Vishal-Shekhar, Ankit Tiwari and Stereo Nation with the background score done by Chandan Saxena.

Batla House

Batla House is jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani, John Abraham, and Sandeep Leyzell under the banner T-Series, Emmay Entertainment and John Abraham Entertainment. The story is inspired by the Operation Batla House that took place in 2008 and John Abraham play the role of a police officer named Sanjeev Kumar Yadav.

Batla House

The album of Batla House is also a hit and the producers have released the making video of the song Rula Diya. Composed by Ankit Tiwari, Rula Diya is sung by Ankit Tiwari and Dhvani Bhanushali. The song is written by Prince Dubey. Check out the making video of Rula Diya from the film Batla House,

Batla HouseBatla HouseBatla House

BATLA HOUSE: Making of Rula Diya | John Abraham, Mrunal Thakur | Ankit Tiwari, Dhvani B, Prince D