Marshal, the Telugu film written and directed by Jai Raaja Singh features some interesting names like Abhay Adaka, Meka Srikanth, Megha Chowdhary and Chota K Prasad in the lead roles. The movie produced by Abhay Adaka under the banner of AVL productions has Yadagiri Varikuppala as the music director. Swamy RM has handled the camera and Chota K Prasad has made the edits. Marshal hit the big screens on September 13th and opened to average reviews. 

Marshal MovieMarshal Movie

The latest buzz about the movie is the recently released video of the song Na Pranam. The romantic song written and composed by Varikuppala Yadagiri is crooned by Ramya Behara. Check out the full video below,

Marshal MovieMarshal MovieMarshal Movie

Na Pranam Full Video Song || Marshal Full Video Songs || Varikuppala Yadagiri