Thalapathy Vijay's Master audio launch is all set to happen this Sunday (March 15th) in a grand manner and the event will be live-streamed on the popular television channel Sun TV. As fans await the big day, the makers of the film, XB Film Creators have released the third single from the film. The song composed by Anirudh is titled Vaathi Raid. Check out the third single Vaathi Raid below,

Song Details:
Song Title - Vaathi Raid
Composed by Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics - Arivu
Vocals - Arivu , Anirudh Ravichander

Vaathi Raid MasterVaathi Raid MasterVaathi Raid MasterVaathi Raid MasterVaathi Raid Master

Master - Vaathi Raid | Thalapathy Vijay | Anirudh Ravichander | Lokesh Kanagaraj

Master is directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj and the movie features an ensemble cast which includes Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Dass, Shanthnu, Andreah, Sanjeev, Sriman, Srinath, Nagendra Prasad, Ramya Subramaniam and a whole host of others. Sathyan Sooryan is handling the cinematography which has editing by Philomin Raj. Aadai director Ratna Kumar is also associated as an additional screenplay writer in Master. Notably, the first single 'Kutty Story' and the second single 'Vaathi Coming' are chartbusters and the third one will fall on the same track. Master will be hitting the big screens this April.