The music tracks of 144, composed by Sean Roldan, was released under the Think Music banner, a day ago. Within minutes after its release, the scintillating songs caught the attention of many and slowly started to catch up the trend. Directed by Manikandan, the film has Mirchi Shiva, Ashok Selvan, Oviya and Shruthi Ramakrishnan in the lead roles. Produced by CV Kumar and Abinesh Elangaovan, the film is expected to be released towards the end of the year. Here we bring you the track list.

'Vinai Theerkum Pillayada' - Sean Roldan
'Poove Pooviname' - Sean Roldan, Chinmayi
'Kenathakaanum Kenathakaanum' - Anthony Dasan, Malavika Sundar
'Velamarapattayum' - Shenbagaraj
'Aagaa' - Hariharasudhan
'Kaasu Kadacha Loose Pudikkum' - Anthony Dasan, Gowri Shankar