Shivan, the Telugu psychological thriller film starring Sai Teja Kalvakota and Taruni Singh in the lead roles is directed by Shivan. This flick is produced by Santosh Reddy L and co-produced by Punna Murali under the production banner of SR Cine Entertainments. Siddarth Sadasivuni has scored the music for this film. Meeran is the dop, Shiva Sarvani is the editor and Robin Subbu Namba, Rm Sunkara have choreographed the fight sequences. Shivan revolves around a couple who are very much in love but one day the woman is found dead and the man is found guilty and imprisoned. But once he is in jail he recollects certain memories that change everything. Shivan hit the big screens on March 13th and the movie has opened to decent reviews. The official audio jukebox of the film has been released online. Check out the new video here,

Album Details:

Song 1:
Song: Kanabadave @ 00:04
Singer: Revanth
Lyricist:  Satya K
Music: Siddarth Sadasivuni

Song 2:
Song: Saage Kaalam @ 04:19
Singer: Konduri Pavan Kumar
Lyrics: Kittu Vissapragada
Music: Siddarth Sadasivuni

Shivan MovieShivan MovieShivan Movie

Shivan Movie Audio Songs Jukebox | Shivan | Sai Teja | Taruni