Ragala 24 Gantallo is an upcoming Telugu film featuring Eesha Rebba and Satyadev Kancharana in lead roles. The film also features Sriram, Ganesh Venkatraman, Musskan Sethi, Krishna Bhagavan, Anurag, Ayaj, Ravi Prakash and among others in important roles. Touted to be a female-centric film, Ragala 24 Gantallo is directed Sreenivass Redde and the film is bankrolled by Srinivas Kanuru under the banner of Sri Navhas Creations in association with Sree Karthikeya Celluloids. Raghu Kunche has composed the music for this film. The motion poster came out a few weeks back and received praise from the fans.

The latest buzz about Ragala 24 Gantallo is the new song named Nee Nagumomuki Namo Namo from the movie. Raghu Kunche has composed the song with the voices of Haricharan and Ramya Shree Kamaraju. Nee Nagumomuki Namo Namo has lyrics written by Shree Mani.

Ragala 24 Gantallo MovieRagala 24 Gantallo MovieRagala 24 Gantallo MovieRagala 24 Gantallo Movie

Nee Nagumomuki Namo Namo Lyrical | Raagala 24 Gantallo Songs | Satya Dev, Eesha Rebba | Raghu Kunche