Actor Kichcha Sudeep's Pehlwaan released on September 12th and the film opened to positive reviews from the fans. Following the release, the makers have been releasing the video songs from the film. The new video to come out from the movie is of the song Challa Yaar. The song composed by Arjun Janya is sung by Vijay Prakash and the track has lyrics written by Astha Jagiasi & Sujeet Shetty. The romantic song features the lead actors Kichcha Sudeep and Aakanksha Singh. Check out the song below,

Pehlwaan MoviePehlwaan MoviePehlwaan MoviePehlwaan Movie

Full Video: Challa Yaar | Pehlwaan | Kichcha Sudeepa, Suniel Shetty, Aakanksha Singh

Pehlwaan is written and directed by S Krishna and the film has Sushant Singh, Kabir Duhan Singh, Avinash and Sharath Lohitashwa in important roles as well. Bailwaan is produced by Swapna Krishna under the banner RRR Motion Pictures. Music for the film is composed by Arjun Janya. Bailwaan released in its parent language Kannada and the film also had dubbed versions in Hindi, Telugu, Tamil and Malayalam languages.