Bollywood comedy-drama film Pagalpanti hit the theatres a few days back and opened to average reviews from fans. Directed by Anees Bazmee, Pagalpanti is bankrolled by Bhushan Kumar, Abhishek Pathak, Krishan Kumar and Kumar Mangat Pathak under the production house of Panorama Studios and T-Series. Pagalpanti stars an ensemble cast of Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Ileana D'Cruz, Arshad Warsi, Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda, Urvashi Rautela and Saurabh Shukla. The music of the film is composed by Sajid–Wajid, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi and Nayeem-Shabir, with lyrics written by Shabbir Ahmed.

And now, the team has released the video song named Thumka from Pagalpanti. This new track is sung, written and composed by the popular musician YO YO Honey Singh. Choreographed by Ganesh Acharya, this dance number sure is catchy and is viral social media. Check out the full video of the song Thumka from the movie Pagalpanti below,


Full Video: Thumka | Pagalpanti | YO YO Honey Singh | Anil, John, Ileana, Arshad, Urvashi, Pulkit