Neil Nitin Mukesh and Adha Sharma starer Bypass Road is a drama-thriller film which also features has Shama Sikander, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapur, Sudhanshu Pandey, Manish Chaudhary and Taher Shabbir in important roles. Bypass Road is directed, written and produced by Naman Nitin Mukesh. Sonal Deshpande has co-produced the film in association with Miraj Group. The music of the film is composed by Sharib-Toshi, Rohan-Rohan, Raaj Ashoo and Mayur. Bypass Road hit the theatres on November 8th and opened to average reviews from fans.

So Gaya Yeh Jahan is the latest video song from the film to be released and the song features the lead actors pulling off some groovy moves in a party. Musician Raaj Aashoo is the composer and the song is crooned by Nitin Mukesh, Jubin Nautiyal and Saloni Thakkar. Here is the video of the song So Gaya Yeh Jahan from Bypass Road,

Bypass Road MovieBypass Road MovieBypass Road MovieBypass Road MovieBypass Road Movie

Full Video: So Gaya Yeh Jahan | Bypass Road | Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah S | Jubin Nautiyal, Nitin M