Dubsmash, the Telugu film directed by Keshav Depur and produced by Malasani Subramanyam, Omkara Lakshmi and Tirakala Gajendra under the production banner V3 Films. Dubsmash featured Pavan Krishna, Supraja and Getup Seenu in lead roles. The technical team of Dubsmash includes cinematography by Ramesh R, editing by Greyson, stunts by Fire Karthick, art by Senthilraghavan. Music for the film is composed by Vamssih B. The latest buzz about the film is the newly released video song titled Ne Mounam. Check out the full video song of the track Ne Mounam  in the link below,

Song Details:
Song: Ne Mounam
Lyrics: Balavardhan
Singers: Anudeep, Ramya Behra
Music Label: Lahari Music


Ne Mounam Video Song | DUBSMASH Telugu Movie | Pavan Krishna, Supraja | Keshav Depur