Dhanush's Captain Miller mass audio update, G. V. Prakash Kumar treats fans to a song's powerful lyrics: "You will learn to fear my name.."

Dhanush captain miller update gv prakash kumar shares song lyrics arun matheswaran - Tamil Movie Cinema News

G. V. Prakash Kumar on Saturday, September 23, dropped yet another big update for the highly-anticipated period action drama film, Captain Miller, starring Dhanush in the lead role under Rocky and Saani Kaayidham fame Arun Matheswaran's direction. The National Award-winning composer posted lyrics of a song penned by songwriter Kaber Vasuki from the upcoming film on social media, while also revealing that the overall audio preparations are currently underway hinting that the album's release works have commenced. G. V. Prakash wrote on X, "I have tasted steel before I have the scars …..🔥🔥🔥 U will learn to fear my name and ur eyes will never see the same .. 🔥🔥  நீ தனியா வந்தா தல மட்டும் உருளும்🔥🔥  நீ படையா வந்தா சவ மழ குவியும் 🔥🔥" (sic) He further added, "Killer killer captain millerrrrrrrrr …..  Audio preparations onway …" (sic)

The buzz surrounding two-time National Award-winning actor Dhanush's Captain Miller has been massive right from the get-go. The excitement for the much-awaited film has been skyrocketing with each update and the thunderous response to the teaser released on the leading Tamil actor's birthday in July is testimony to the massive expectations. The Captain Miller teaser featured Dhanush leading a band of rebels on motorcycles set during the pre-Independence era amidst explosive action, while also giving a glimpse of the film's ensemble cast featuring the likes of youth sensation Priyanka Arul Mohan, Kannada superstar Dr. Shivarajkumar, Maanagaram star Sundeep Kishan, Merku Thodarchi Malai hero Antony, Sillu Karuppatti actress Nivedhithaa Sathish, Thunivu villain John Kokken, Malayalam actor Moor, among others. 

Billed to be an action-adventure film set in the 1930s, Captain Miller is Dhanush and G. V. Prakash's seventh collaboration after previous outings Polladhavan (2007), Aadukalam (2011), Mayakkam Enna (2011), Asuran (2019), Maaran (2022), and Vaathi (2023). G. V. Prakash's latest Captain Miller update will no doubt raise the excitement levels and an announcement on the song's release date can be expected soon in the days ahead.