Following the success of the first season of the popular adult comedy web series Four More Shots Please, the makers are now back with the second season of the series. The series stared Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J, Maanvi Gagroo in the lead roles. The season 2 of the series is about Umang, Anjana, Damini and Siddhi - Four best friends who cuddle up again and tell the world to sit up and pay a little more attention to what women truly want. Girls will always be girls around their girls – the problems remain simple yet complicated and funny to each other. They will make new mistakes, but love each other a little more fiercely and choose themselves over society and expectations.

The second season of Four More Shots Please premiered on April 17th on Amazon Prime Video and has been receiving positive responses from fans. With the show having a good run, the makers have now released a new music video from the series. Presenting Back Together Video Song from Four More Shots Please Season 02. The music is composed by Achint Thakkar and Mikey McCleary, sung by Saachi Rajadhyaksha and lyrics are written by Achint Thakkar, Saachi Rajadhyaksha and Mikey McCleary.

Four More Shots PleaseFour More Shots PleaseFour More Shots PleaseFour More Shots Please

Back Together Video Song | Four More Shots Please S02 | New Song 2020 | Amazon Prime video