X-Ray (The Inner Image) stars Yaashi Kapoor and Rahul Sharma in lead roles and the psychological thriller film directed by Rajiv S Ruia is bankrolled by Pradeep K Sharma under the banner Baba Motion Pictures Pvt Ltd and co-produced by Anita Sharma. X-Ray has music scored by Raaj Aashoo, lyrics penned by Shabbir Ahmed & Alka Khan, cinematography by Javed Ahtasham and editing by Komal Verma. Apart from Hindi, the makers have planned to release the film other languages like Tamil and Telugu as well. X-Ray released on December 6th and received mixed reviews.

And now, the team has now released the video of the song named Jigliya from the film. Jigliya is a peppy track which is sung by Swati Sharma and Rap is done by Ikka. The music of the song is composed by Raaj Aashoo and penned by Shabbir Ahmed. Jigliya features Evelyn Sharma, Rahul Sharma, and Ikka. Here is the video,

X Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray Movie

LYRICAL:Jigliya | X Ray (The Inner Image) | Raaj A. | Swati Sharma | Ikka | Rahul S. | Evelyn S.