Marshal is a recently released Telugu film starring Srikanth and Megha Chowdhury in lead roles. The crime-thriller marks the debut of Jai Raj Singh as the director of the film. Marshal will also have Suman, Vinod Kumar, Prudhvi Raj, and Saranya in important roles along with Abhay who is making his big-screen debut. Marshal has music composed by Varikuppala Yadagiri. The film is produced by Adaka Sapta Girish Kumar under the banner Avl Productions. Marshal hit the theatres on September 13th and the movie opened to decent reviews from the fans.


YeYe YeYe is the latest video song from Marshal to be released by the team and the song is rendered by Varikuppala Yadagiri and Manisha Eerabathini. The peppy number is composed and written by Varikuppala Yadagiri. Check out the video below, 


YeYe YeYe Full Video Song || Marshal Full Video Songs || Varikuppala Yadagiri