Gulshan Kumar and T-Series present Bhushan Kumar's new music video Phir Na Milen Kabhi Reprise sung and performed by Tulsi Kumar from the T-Series Acoustics Series. The song is originally sung and composed by Ankit Tiwari, and the song is from the movie Malang. This music video is directed by Shakti Hasija under the production of Industrywalas. Abhijeet Chaudhari is the dop, Jeetu Rall and Arunava Gupta are the editors, Nidhi Oza is the production manager and Jeetu Rall, Arunava Gupta are the assistant directors. Check out the new music video in the link below,

Song Details:
Song  - Phir Na Milen Kabhi Reprise
Singer - Tulsi Kumar
Lyrics - Prince Dubey
Music Produced by Bharat Goel

Original Credits:
Song: Phir Na Milen Kabhi
Singer: Ankit Tiwari
Music: Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics: Prince Dubey

Tulsi Kumar MalangTulsi Kumar MalangTulsi Kumar Malang

Tulsi Kumar: Phir Na Milen Kabhi Reprise | T-Series Acoustics | Love Song 2020 | T-Series