Trance, the Malayalam language film starring Fahadh Faasil, Nazriya Nazim, Soubin Shahir and Gautham Menon in the lead roles and the movie also features names like Vinayakan, Chemban Vinod Jose, Dileesh Pothan, Sreenath Bhasi, Jinu Joseph and Srinda Arhaan in other supporting roles. Trance is directed by Anwar Rasheed and written by Vincent Vadakkan. Bankrolled by Anwar Rasheed under the banner of Anwar Rasheed Entertainments, this movie has music composed by newcomer Jackson Vijayan. Amal Neerad is the cinematographer, Resul Pookkutty is the sound designer and Praveen Prabhakar is the editor for this movie. The screenplay for Trance is written by Vincent Vadakkan.

Trance had huge expectation since it marked the return of the gorgeous actress Nazriya Nazin and the film had a big release last week. The film has opened to decent reviews and is having a good run so far. With the film at the theatres, the team has now released the title track of the movie. Check out the trippy video below,

Song Details:
Song: Trance Title Track
Music: Vinayakan T K
Singer: Neha S Nair, Lee
Lyrics: Vinayak Sasikumar

Trance MovieTrance Movie

Trance| Title Track Music by Vinayakan TK | Fahadh Faasil | Anwar Rasheed | Official