Harish Kalyan has become one of the notable names in the K-town and the young talent is now gearing up for the release of his next film. Notably, Dharala Prabhu is the official Tamil remake of the hit Hindi film Vicky Donor and the Harish Kalyan will be seen filling the shoes of Ayushmann Khurrana from the original version. Dharala Prabhu features Vivekh in a very important character, while Thadam fame Tanya Hope plays the female lead. The film is directed by Krishna Marimuthu who made his debut with the Telugu film, Yuddham Sharanam, starring Naga Chaitanya. 

Dharala Prabhu is all set for a big release this Friday (March 13th) and the team has now released the official audio jukebox of the movie. Interestingly, the album of Dharala Prabhu features eight different songs composed by eight different music directors. The music directors are Anirudh Ravichander,  Bharath Sankar,  Inno Genga, Kaber Vasuki,   Madley Blues, Oorka - The band, Sean Roldan and Vivek - Mervin. Check out the jukebox of Dharala Prabu in the link below,

harish kalyandharala prabhudharala prabhu

Dharala Prabhu - Jukebox | Harish Kalyan, Tanya Hope, Vivek | Krishna Marimuthu