Cook with Comali is one of the most watched shows in Tamil television history and it has been attracting a solid amount of viewership. The second season of the show is currently underway and it has become one of the most loved shows. The show has given a big breakthrough for several participants in the show and we have seen it, as well. As already known, this week’s Cook with Comali episodes will have an eviction and the audience was eagerly looking forward to the results. The answer to the question about this weekend’s eviction is known and it will be actress Rithika who will be walking out of the show.

Tonight’s (February 21) episode of Cook with Comali is already out on Disney + Hotstar platform and the audience with VIP subscription can watch the episode now. From the episode, it has been known that Rithika is eliminated from the show. We can expect her to feature again in the show during the wildcard round. Pavithra and Rithika were the last two contestants in the danger zone and the judges, Chef Damu and Venkatesh Bhat after tasting their respective dishes, announced that Rithika will be the evicted contestant. With his eviction, Rithika has become the fourth contestant to be eliminated from the show after Madurai Muthu, Dheepa, and Dharsha Gupta.

Rithika had just joined the game, two weeks back, as a wildcard contestant and she managed to earn a huge amount of fan base in a short time. Rithika’s fans are surely going to be disappointed with this development and they will be waiting for the wildcard round to see her back in the game. The Bharathi Kannamma actress was added to the show to extend the episodes since this season has got a phenomenal response among the fans. Rithika’s eviction will leave the rest of the five contestants in the competition - Shakeela, Ashwin Kumar, Baba Baskar Master, Pavithra Lakshmi, and Kani Thiru.

Pugazh, Bala, Manimegalai, Sivaangi, and Sunitha will probably continue as the five comalis. Going by the trend of the previous season, we might probably see two more eliminations after which the wildcard round and finale round will take place.