X-Ray, the Bollywood psychological thriller film released recently and the movie received mixed reviews from the fans. Directed by Rajiv S Ruia, this film has Rahul Sharma and Yaashi Kapoor in lead roles. Produced by Pradeep K Sharma under the banner Baba Motion Pictures Pvt Ltd and co-produced by Anita Sharma, X-Ray has music scored by Raaj Aashoo and lyrics penned by Shabbir Ahmed & Alka Khan.

With the film running at the theatres, the team has released the lyric video of the song Aa Paas Aa from X-Ray. Aa Paas Aa is a sensuous song which is sung by Dev Negi. The music of the song is composed by Raaj Aashoo and penned by Alka Khan. Aa Paas Aa features Rahul Sharma and Yaashi Kapoor. Click below to watch the lyric video of Aa Paas Aa from X-Ray below,

X Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray MovieX Ray Movie

LYRICAL: Aa Paas Aa | X Ray (The Inner Image) | Raaj A, Rahul Sharma | Alka | Yaashi Kapoor