O Pushpa I Hate Tears, the upcoming Hindi language film starring Krishna Abhishek, Jayaram Karthik, Anusmriti Sarkar and Anang Desai in lead characters was directed by Dinkar Kapur. Actors like Pradeep Kabra and Akhilendra Mishra also played crusial roles in the film. The film was produced by Amulya Kumar Das under the banner of Film@50. The movie is set to release on February 28th.

The story of O Pushpa I Hate Tears is based on the love story in which Aditya falls for Pushpa but she soon finds out that he only wants her money. Aditya then seeks the help of Shyam, but Shyam turns the tables and persuades Pushpa to fall in love with him instead. Now Aditya, having lost both Pushpa and her money, feels helpless. How Aditya finds a way out of this mess forms the rest of the story. Ahead of the release, the team has released the video of the song Saari Raat Peene Do.

Song Details:
Song - Saari Raat Peene Do
Singer - Ramji Gulati
Music - Ramji Gulati
Lyricist - Pahawa

O Pushpa I Hate TearsO Pushpa I Hate TearsO Pushpa I Hate TearsO Pushpa I Hate Tears
Saari Raat Peene Do | O Pushpa I Hate Tears | Ramji Gulati | Krushna Abhishek