Telugu star Allu Arjun's upcoming family entertainer film Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo has a huge star-cast that includes Pooja Hegde, Tabu, Jayaram, Nivetha Pethuraj and Sushanth in lead roles with some notable names like Navdeep, Sunil, Murali Sharma, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, Rahul Ramakrishna, Brahmaji, Samuthirakani, Sachin Khedekar, Tanikella Bharani playing pivotal roles in the film. Music for the movie is composed by Thaman S, while the cinematography and editing are handled by PS Vinod and Navin Nooli respectively.

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is scheduled to release on January 12th, 2020, on the special occasion of Sankranthi and the makers have been busy with the promotions ahead of the release. The new video to come out from the movie is the promo of the song Butta Bomma. The song Butta Bomma is one of the hit tracks from the album of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo composed by Thaman S. This romantic number rendered by Armaan Malik has lyrics penned by Ramajogayya Sastry. Butta Bomma features Allu Arjun and Pooja Hegde. The promo showcases some trademark dance moves of Allu Arjun making it more exciting. Watch the promo Butta Bomma in the below link,

Butta Bomma SongButta Bomma SongButta Bomma SongButta Bomma SongButta Bomma SongButta Bomma Song

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo - ButtaBomma Video Song || Allu Arjun || Trivikram | Thaman S