The much-awaited Master audio launch happened in a grand manner and the event was live-streamed on the popular television channel Sun TV. As expected, Thalapathy Vijay's speech was the main highlight and the star's word about his counterpart Ajith which made the fans go crazy. Following the audio launch, the makers have now released the official jukebox of Master. The jukebox features eight tracks composed by Anirudh Ravichandran. Each song is unique in its own way and Kollywood's Rockstar has given yet another chartbuster album. Check out the official jukebox of Master below,

Album Details:

Song 1:
Song Title: Vaathi Coming
Lyrics - Gana Balachandar
Vocals - Anirudh Ravichander & Gana Balachandar

Vaathi Raid Master

Song 2: 
Song Title: Andha Kanna Paathaakka
Lyrics – Vignesh ShivN
Vocals – Yuvan Shankar Raja

Song 3:
Song Title: Kutti Story
Lyrics - Arunraja Kamaraj
Vocals - Thalapathy Vijay & Anirudh Ravichander

Vaathi Raid Master

Song 4:
Song Title: Quit Pannuda
Lyrics – Vignesh ShivN
Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander 

Song 5:
Song Title: Beat of Master (Instrumental)

Song 6:
Song Title: Polakattum Para Para
Lyrics – Vishnu Edavan 
Vocals - Santhosh Narayanan

Vaathi Raid Master

Song 7:
Song Title: Pona Pogattum
Lyrics – Vishnu Edavan 
Vocals - CB Vinith

Song 8:
Song Title: Vaathi Raid
Lyrics - Arivu
Vocals - Anirudh Ravichander & Rap by Arivu

Vaathi Raid Master

Master - Jukebox | Thalapathy Vijay | Anirudh Ravichander | Lokesh Kanagaraj