Trance, the upcoming Malayalam language film directed by Anwar Rasheed and written by Vincent Vadakkan features Fahadh Faasil, Nazriya Nazim, Soubin Shahir and Gautham Menon in the lead roles. Stars like Vinayakan, Chemban Vinod Jose, Dileesh Pothan, Sreenath Bhasi, Jinu Joseph and Srinda Arhaan will be seen playing other supporting roles in the film. Amal Neerad is the cinematographer, Resul Pookkutty is the sound designer and Praveen Prabhakar is the editor for this movie. The screenplay for Trance is written by Vincent Vadakkan. Trance is produced by Anwar Rasheed under the banner of Anwar Rasheed Entertainments. Newcomer Jackson Vijayan has composed the songs for the film.

Trance is scheduled to release on February 20th in Malayalam and the team has now released the official trailer online. The trailer of Trance gives a glimpse of all the characters but gives nothing away regarding the main plotline. Watch the trippy trailer of Trance below,

Trance Movie NazriyaTrance Movie NazriyaTrance Movie NazriyaTrance Movie Nazriya

Trance Malayalam Movie | 4K Official Trailer | Fahadh Faasil, Nazriya Nazim | Anwar Rasheed