March 15th, the big day for Thalapathy fans is here and the audio launch of Master is the talk of the town. Ahead of the big event, the official audio tracklist of Master has been released online. Master album features eight-tracks and each one comes with a special surprise for the fans. The biggest surprise is that the iconic musician Yuvan Shankar Raja and the pathbreaking talent Santhosh Narayanan have given their voice for two different songs respectively. Yuvan is collaborating with Vijay after a gap of 17 years and fans are elated to this much-anticipated combo. Check out the Master audio tracklist details below,

Master Audio Tracklist Official Anirudh Yuvan Santhosh
Master audio launch is all set to happen in a grand manner and the event will be live-streamed on the popular television channel Sun TV. Notably, the team has already released three songs as single tracks which are already chartbusters. With the addition of big names, Master album by Anirudh is going to be unique indeed.

Thalapathy Vijay's Master have had huge hype as the star is collaborating with the young talent Lokesh Kanagaraj and the movie features an ensemble cast which includes Vijay Sethupathi, Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Dass, Shanthnu, Andreah, Sanjeev, Sriman, Srinath, Nagendra Prasad, Ramya Subramaniam and others. Sathyan Sooryan is handling the cinematography which has editing by Philomin Raj. Aadai director Ratna Kumar is also associated as an additional screenplay writer in Master. Master will be hitting the big screens this April.