NTR MGR Memorial match: update

In continuation of our news, the charity match to be held at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on 4th February is being called Arokya Cup. It will be a day and night match with 30 overs on each side, starting at 2.00 p.m. The winners, runners-up, and man of the match will be given special trophies. The event is being telecast live by Jaya TV. The proceeds of this charity match will be used for various charities set up to support thousands of film workers.

The final team members’ names are given below:

Andhra team - Tarun (Captain), O. Kalyan, G.V. Sudhakar, Ravishankar, Saikumar, Taraka Ratna, Kalyanram, Aryan Rajesh, Dasari Arun, Raghu, Madalla Ravi, Ayyappa Sharma (wicket keeper).

Chennai team – Abbas (Captain), Vishal, Shaam, Simbu, Srikanth, Aarya, Jeeva, Vikranth, Ramesh, Arun Kumar, Ramana (wicket keeper) and Karunas. So do come tomorrow to the match and cheer your favourite stars!