The hype for ‘Thala’ Ajith’s Viswasam is real as the film hitting screens as a Pongal 2019 release has been discussed quite a lot over the past few days. Directed by Siva under the Sathya Jyothi Films banner with music by D. Imman, the film features a massive star cast with names like Nayanthara as the female lead followed by Vivek, Kovai Sarala, Yogi Babu, Robo Shankar, Thambi Ramaiah, Bose Venkat, Ramesh Thilak and Jagapati Babu’s role yet to be revealed.

Thala Ajith in Viswasam

With the “Adchithooku” and “Vettikattu” tracks from the upcoming rural entertainer already smash hits, it has now been announced that the Viswasam album will be officially released online today (16.12.2018) evening at 6.01PM.

Furthermore, the track-list of Viswasam has been released and shows that there are 3 more songs - “Kannaana Kanney” sung by Sid Sriram with lyrics penned by Thamarai, “Vaaney Vaaney” crooned by Hariharan and Shreya Ghoshal with lyrics by Viveka and the much-talked about Senthil Ganesh and Rajalakshmi song, “Danga Danga”, with lyrics by Arunbharathi, who has also contributed on the album’s theme track titled “Rise Up”. The album doesn’t end just yet as there is also an instrumental version for the “Kannaana Kanney” track followed by the song’s Karaoke version. Ajith fans will also be treated to Karaoke editions of the “Adchithooku”, "Vettikattu” and “Vaaney Vaaney" songs too.