Ajay Devgn's De De Pyaar De is a rom-com film written by Luv Ranjan and directed by Akiv Ali in his directorial debut. Along with Ajay Devgn. the movie has a decorative star cast that involves Tabu, Rakul Preet Singh in important roles, Actors Javed Jaffrey, Jimmy Shergill, Alok Nath, Madhumalti Kapoor, Kumud Mishra and many others were seen in supporting roles. De De Pyaar De is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Luv Ranjan and Ankur Garg under the banners T-Series and Luv Films.

De De Pyaar De had a big release on May 17th and the film opened to some mixed reviews. As a different approach, the film's music was composed by five different music directors. Musicians' Amaal Mallik, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi, Vipin Patwa and Manj Musik has scored for the movie. With the movie at the theatres, the makers have released the video song Tu Mila To Haina from the movie. The romantic track sung by Arijit Singh is composed by Amal Mallik has lyrics penned by Kunaal Vermaa. Check Out the video song here,

Full Song: TU MILA TO HAINA | De De Pyaar De | Ajay Devgn, Rakul | Arijit Singh,Amaal Mallik,Kunaal