Chiyaan Vikram’s much anticipated Saamy Square, the sequel to the 2003 Blockbuster Saamy is all set to release worldwide in a grand manner on 21st September, coming Friday.

The film is directed by Hari and bankrolled by Thameens Films. Alongside Vikram, the movie also stars Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha and Aishwarya Rajesh in key roles.

The music is scored by Devi Sri Prasad. The album has got a decent response from music lovers. And the popular number ‘Puthu Metro Rail’ sung by the lead pair Vikram and Keerthy Suresh has become a huge hit.

The official video song of ‘Pudhu Metro Rail’ from Saamy Square will arrive on 17th September at 6 pm. Before that, check out the sneak peek video of the energetic number here.