Coming out with tremendous excitement as a Pongal 2019 release, ‘Superstar’ Rajinikanth’s Petta directed by Karthik SUbbaraj under the Sun Pictures banner. Expectations for the upcoming film are massive as the ensemble star cast includes names like ‘Makkal Selvan’ Vijay Sethupathi, Sasikumar, Bollywood actor Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Simran, Trisha, Mahendran, Bobby Simha, Megha Akash, Guru Somasundaram, Sananth among others with music by Anirudh Ravichander.

With two songs from the film already out - “Marana Mass” and “Ullaallaa”, the Petta tracklist has now been unveiled ahead of the audio launch set to take place at the Sairam Engineering College at Chennai tomorrow (09.12.2018). As we had revealed earlier in the day, the Petta album includes 6 songs in total including 5 instrumentals and is the highest number of tracks for any Rajinikanth as well as Anirudh album till date. 

Expectations for Petta are massive as the promotion material of the film have been receiving a thunderous response among fans.

Superstar Rajinikanth in Petta