Gearing up for a thunderous release on May 31, the highly anticipated action political drama, NGK, directed by ace filmmaker Selvaraghavan stars Suriya in the lead role.

Suriya NGK

Produced under the Dream Warrior Pictures banner and being presented by Reliance Entertainment, NGK features music by Yuvan Shankar Raja and includes Sai Pallavi and Rakul Preet Singh as the female leads followed by Telugu star Jagapati Babu as the antagonist and Bala Singh, Ponvannan, Thalaivasal Vijay, Vela Ramamoorthy among others in important supporting roles.

Suriya NGK

With the NGK trailer released yesterday to a grand response, Suriya in his speech had only words of praise for director Selvaraghavan as well as the rest of the cast and crew of the film.

The actor towards the end of his speech stated, “Before I finish my speech, I want to say this again - if you have any script ready for your next, do call me. During the dubbing of NGK, Selvaraghavan shared an idea, which I will say is absolutely terrific. I’m waiting for him to finish it,”.

Suriya and Selvaraghavan for NGK

Meanwhile, the NGK album is set to be released later today with the makers now revealing the complete tracklist, which includes the earlier released hit “Thandalkaaran” song. The other tracks have been revealed to be “Thimiranumda” sung by Jithin Raj and lyrics by Vignesh Shivn, “Anbae Peranbae” crooned by Sid Sriram and Shreya Ghoshal and written by Uma Devi and, finally, “Pothachaalum” with vocals by Sivam penned by director Selvaraghavan himself. Check out the tracklist below:

Suriya Yuvan Selvaraghavan NGK tracklist