Chekka Chivantha Vaanam songs are already on the top of the charts where A.R.Rahman played with his magical music and mesmerized the audience in the hall. The audio was launched on September 6th.

Out of 5 only 2 songs were released namely ‘Bhoomi Bhoomi’ and ‘Mazhai Kuruvi’ which were sensational all over. Now the third song of the movie is set to release tomorrow named ‘Sevandhu Pochu Nenju’.

Chekka Chivantha Vaanam

People are waiting for A.R.Rahman’s Musical treat and that too the combo of Mani Ratnam and ARR have never failed to entertain us. The film is releasing on 27th of September. Here's the Track List:

1. Mazhai Kuruvi

2. Bhoomi Bhoomi

3. Sevandhu Pochu Nenju

4. Suthum Satham

5. Kalla Kalavani