AIADMK supremo J Jayalalithaa is all set to become the Chief Minister of the state for the fourth time. This time, she also broke the regular alternative party ruling in the state. Meanwhile, the Nadigar Sangam is one of the first to send a congratulatory message to the chief. Actor Karunas, who is also among the committee members of the Sangam, has won from Thiruvaadanai constituency in Ramanathapuram.