All set for an August 8 release, director H. Vinoth’s next film with ‘Thala’ Ajith, Nerkonda Paarvai has been produced under Boney Kapoor’s Bayview Projects LLP banner. The film is a courtroom drama and has Yuvan Shankar Raja scoring the music with two songs - “Vaanil Irul” and “Kaalam” already released. Earlier today, producer Boney Kapoor had announced that the third single from Nerkonda Paarvai titled “Thee Mugam Dhaan” will be out today. That said, the theme track is now out and is yet another treat for Ajith and Yuvan fans.

Nerkonda Paarvai Thala AjithNerkonda Paarvai Thala Ajith Nerkonda Paarvai Thala Ajith

An official remake of the smash hit Bollywood film, Pink, which had Amitabh Bachchan and Taapsee Pannu in the lead roles, Nerkonda Paarvai will see Vidya Balan, Shraddha Srinath, Arjun Chidambaram, Abirami Venkatachalam, Andrea Tariang, Adhik Ravichandran, Ashwin Rao, Rangaraj Pandey, KK Menon, Kalki Koechlin among others in starring roles. There are massive expectations surrounding the film especially after the trailer that had come out a while back.

Nerkonda Paarvai Thala AjithNerkonda Paarvai Thala Ajith

Check out the “Thee Mugan Dhaan” theme from Nerkonda Paarvai below: