Thank You is an upcoming Telugu romantic comedy drama film directed by Vikram Kumar from a story written by B. V. S. Ravi. It is produced by Dil Raju and Sirish under the banner of Sri Venkateswara Creations. The film stars Naga Chaitanya, Raashi Khanna, Malavika Nair, Avika Gor and Sai Sushanth Reddy. The film is scheduled to release in theaters on 22 July 2022.

With just less than 2 days to go for the film's theatrical release, the makers of Thank You recently dropped a promo in order to tease the audience to keep the hype around the film and also to gather the interest of as many people as possible so that the film is fresh in their memory leading them to go catch it in theatres. This 1 minute 7 seconds long promo is not just one, but it is a back-to-back promo which is a compilation of 5 different promos put together in one.

The first promo shows Naga Chaitanya's soft and innocent side. The second promo shows his romantic and lovable side. The third promo shows off his cool nature as a popular hockey player. The fourth promo features scenes of Naga first in conversation with Raashi Khanna, then with Malavika Nair, and finally with Avika Gor. The final promo features Naga in a more vulnerable and grounded state going through certain hardships in life.

The makers have already dropped the teaser as well as two different trailers for Thank You which were all very well received by the audience and fans of Naga. That is not all as 3 songs from the film have been released as well namely, 'Maaro Maaro', 'Ento Enteynto' and 'Farewell Song'.

Check out the back to back promos here: