Etharkkum Thunindhavan will be Suriya's next release and the fans have pinned high hopes on the film which is directed by blockbuster filmmaker Pandiraj. Produced by Sun Pictures on a grand scale, Etharkkum Thunindhavan has music composed by D Imman. The first single from the film, titled 'Vaada Thambi' was released a few days before and it opened to a decent response from the public. Following that, the makers are now set to release the next song from the film and the official announcement regarding the same has been made. The second single from Etharkkum Thunindhavan will be released tomorrow (December 27) on YouTube and other audio streaming platforms. The announcement was made through a short teaser video which gives us a sneak peek into the song. From what we hear in the glimpse, it looks like the second single will be a foot-tapping dance number and the tunes sound instantly likeable. This song is crooned by the highly talented Pradeep Kumar, along with Vandana Srinivasan and Brinda Manickavasakan. The lyrics for this song is penned by Yugabharathi. Etharkkum Thunindhavan features Doctor fame Priyanka Mohan as the female lead and Vinay as the antagonist, while Sathyaraj, Saranya Ponvannan, MS Bhaskar, Devadarshini, Bigg Boss fame Ciby, Akash Premkumar, Saran Shakthi, and others play supporting roles. The rumour on social media is that the teaser of Etharkkum Thunindhavan will be released on January 1 for the New Year occasion, but an official word on the same is awaited. Etharkkum Thunindhavan is scheduled to hit the screens on February 4 and it will have a massive release across the country in 5 different languages - Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam, and Kannada. Suriya's last two releases - Soorarai Pottru and Jai Bhim have turned out to be big hits and he will be looking forward to maintaining the success streak with ET as well. For now, check out the official announcement on the release of the second single from Suriya's Etharkkum Thunindhavan here: