Super Deluxe, written and directed by Thiagarajan Kumararaja of Aaranya Kaandam fame features some incredible performers like Vijay Sethupathi, Fahadh Faasil, Samantha Akkineni, Ramya Krishnan, Mysskin, Gayathrie, Naveen Vikram, Jackson Joy, Abdul Jabbar, Mirnalini, and Bagavathi Perumal in important roles.

Super Deluxe is made under the banner East West Dream Work Entertainment & Alchemy Vision Work and the movie has music by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Directors Nalan Kumarasamy, Neelan, and Mysskin are reportedly co-writers of the film.

The much-awaited trailer of Super Deluxe came out a few weeks back creating a huge buzz among movie buffs. The trailer has indeed boosted the hype over the movie to the next level and fans are very much eager to witness the film on the big screen. With such expectation, Super Deluxe will hit the theaters on March 29th.

And now as a major news, the director has revealed that Super Deluxe went to the censors recently and the movie has come out with no cuts and has been certified with 'A'. He also revealed that Super Deluxe will have a run-time of 2 Hours and 56 Minutes (176 Minutes).