Batla House directed by Nikkhil Advani involves stars like John Abraham, Mrunal Thakur, Ravi Kishan, Manish Chaudhari, Prakash Raj, Mohan Kumar in important roles. The songs are composed by Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi, Vishal-Shekhar, Ankit Tiwari and Stereo Nation with the background score done by Chandan Saxena. Jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani, John Abraham, and Sandeep Leyzell, Batla House is bankrolled by T-Series, Emmay Entertainment and John Abraham Entertainment. The story is inspired by the Operation Batla House that took place in 2008 and John Abraham play the role of a police officer named Sanjeev Kumar Yadav.

Batla House

Batla House hit the screens on August 15th and the movie opened to some decent reviews. As the movie manages to hold on to some good numbers, the makers have released the full video of the song Rula Diya from the film. Rula Diya is sung by Ankit Tiwari and Dhvani Bhanushali. Rula Diya is written by Prince Dubey and composed by Ankit Tiwari. The heart-melting track has both romantic and emotional moments from the lead couple's life.

Batla HoueBatla HouseBatla House

Check out the video of Rula Diya from the film Batla House,

Full Video: Rula Diya | BATLA HOUSE |John Abraham, Mrunal T| Ankit Tiwari,Dhvani Bhanushali,Prince D