Bollywood star John Abraham's action thriller film Batla House is directed by Nikkhil Advani and the film's cast includes names like Mrunal Thakur, Ravi Kishan, Manish Chaudhari, Prakash Raj, Mohan Kumar in important roles. The songs for the are composed by Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi, Vishal-Shekhar, Ankit Tiwari and Stereo Nation with the background score done by Chandan Saxena. Jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani, John Abraham, and Sandeep Leyzell, Batla House is bankrolled by T-Series, Emmay Entertainment and John Abraham Entertainment.

Batla House is inspired by the Operation Batla House that took place in 2008 and John Abraham play the role of a police officer named Sanjeev Kumar Yadav. Batla House released on August 15th receiving decent reviews. O Saki Saki is an item number from the film and is sung by Tulsi Kumar, Neha Kakkar and recreated by Tanishk Bagchi. The song is originally composed by Vishal- Shekhar. The full video song of O Saki Saki has been released now. Here is the full video,

O Saki Saki O Saki SakiO Saki SakiO Saki Saki O Saki Saki

Full Song: O SAKI SAKI | Saaho | Nora Fatehi, Tanishk B, Neha K, Tulsi K, B Praak, Vishal-Shekhar