Season 7 of Koffee With Karan is finally here! The show is one of the most talked about shows of all time and has always invited the best of the best to talk their guts out and have fun on the couch in the company of the host as well as the other guest on the couch. The show is all set to start streaming on Disney+Hotstar from today (July 7) onwards.

With the new season out, fans nationwide and also internationally have been scratching their heads regarding who all will be sitting on the 'Koffee Couch' this time around. From the teasers and trailers from the show, fans have speculated about some faces while still in doubt about some. Well, fret not! We got you covered. 

We have compiled a complete and revised list of all those who will be making an appearance on the show. Here is the list as per they will feature in the upcoming episodes: 

1. Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt
2. Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Akshay Kumar
2. Sara Ali Khan and Janhvi Kapoor
3. Varun Dhawan and Anil Kapoor
4. Ananya Panday and Vijay Deverakonda
5. Karishma Kapoor and Kareena Kapoor Khan
6. Arjun Kapoor and Malaika Arora
7.  Ram Charan and Jr. NTR

Apart from the usual Bollywood celebrities, it is nice to see some pan-India stars like Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Vijay Deverakonda, Ram Charan, and Jr. NTR gracing the Koffee Couch during their debut appearance. It will be a delightful treat for the audience to get something fresh and watch their favorite celebrities talk about their personal and professional lives. 

Koffee with Karan is a celebrity talk show hosted by filmmaker and television personality Karan Johar. The concept of the show revolves around spilling the beans while having a hot cup of coffee (or whatever is in that mystery cup).