Upcoming Bollywood film tilted The Body is directed by Jeethu Joseph and produced by Viacom18 Studios & Sunir Kheterpal A Jeethu Joseph Film. Jeethu Joseph is popular from his hit film Drishyam which was also remade in Tamil as Papanasam with Kamal Haasan as the lead actor. The Body also features Rishi Kapoor, Emraan Hashmi, Sobhita Dhulipala and Vedhika in other important roles as well. The technical team includes Satheesh Kurup for cinematography, Ayoob Khan for editing, Clinton Cerejo scoring the background score and Shameer Tandon - Arko composing the music.

The Body is scheduled to be released on December 13th. The official trailer of the film was released a few days back and the team has now released a new video song. The new track titled Khuda Haafiz is composed by Arko and sung by Arijit Singh. Lyrics for the track are penned by Manoj Muntashir & Arko. Check out the video of Aaina below,

The Body MovieThe Body MovieThe Body MovieThe Body MovieThe Body Movie
Khuda Haafiz Video | The Body | Rishi K, Emraan H, Sobhita, Vedhika | Arijit S, Arko, Manoj M, Aditya D