Vaanam Kottatum is an upcoming Tamil film directed by Dhana Sekaran of Padaiveeran fame. He is a former associate of Mani Ratnam. The film is produced by Mani Ratnam for Madras Talkies, with the latter also credited for co-writing the film's script. The film is expected to have a theatrical release in late this year. Vaanam Kottatum stars Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh and Madonna Sebastian in the lead roles, with Sarathkumar and Raadhika Sarathkumar portraying supporting roles.  
 RadhikaMani Ratnam
The film has music scored by Sid Sriram while Preetha Jayaram and Sangathamizhan handle the cinematography and editing departments respectively. On eyes and ears are on Singer Sid Sriram who is making his debut as a film composer with Vaanam Kottatum. The lyrics of the film is written by Siva Ananth, the co-writer of Chekka Chivantha Vaanam. The audio rights have been secured by Sony Music India. 
 Sid SriramVikram Prabhu
Singer Shakthisree Gopalan recorded a song in Sriram's composition for this film, which was later revealed as a duet song together with Sriram. This song titled Kannu Thangam has now been released by ‘Isai Puyal’ AR Rahman. The song is a slow melody which is sure to work with the masses. Check it out: AR Rahman