Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja's Disco Raja is a science-fiction entertainer film directed by Vi Anand of Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada fame and the film is bankrolled by Ram Talluri under the production banner SRT Entertainments banner. RX 100 fame Payal Rajput and Nabha Natesh are the two leading ladies in the film. Disco Raja also features names like Bobby Simha, Vennela Kishore, Sathya, Tanya Hope, Ram Talluri and many others in supporting roles as well. Thaman S is scoring the music for this film. Cinematography is handled by Karthik Gattamneni and editing is done by Naveen Nooli for Disco Raja.

And now, the first single from Disco Raja has been released online by the team. The song Dilliwala composed by Thaman S features Ravi Teja and Nabha Natesh. Sung by Aditya Iyengar, Geetha Madhuri and Rahul Nambiar, this number has lyrics penned by Ramjogayya Sastry. Catch the lyric video of Dilliwala from Disco below,

Disco Raja MovieDisco Raja MovieDisco Raja MovieDisco Raja MovieDisco Raja MovieDisco Raja Movie

Dilliwala Lyrical Video - Disco Raja - Ravi Teja | Nabha Natesh | VI Anand | Thaman S