The grand audio launch of Chiyaan Vikram;s Cobra is all set to happen tomorrow (July 11) and it will happen at the Palladium, Courtyard, in the Phoenix Mall, Velachery. Chiyaan Vikram will be gracing the occasion with his presence and he will be making his first public appearance after his recent illness. The fans will be looking forward to seeing him and hearing him after a long time and the event is surely going to have various other exciting takeaways. A.R.Rahman will be performing the songs of Cobra live on stage and it will be a sureshot treat for the fans and music lovers.

Ahead of the big event, the makers have now officially released the track list of Cobra and the update has garnered attention on social media. The album of Cobra includes 5 songs composed by A.R.Rahman and among the five, three have already been released. 'Thumbi Thullal', 'Adheeraa', and the recent 'Uyir Urugudhey' are the three songs that have been released so far and the yet to be released two songs are 'Tharangini' and 'Yele Ilanchingamey'. Find out the details of the track list below:

1. Thumbi Thullal
Singers - Shreya Ghoshal / Nakul Abhyankar
Lyrics - Vivek / Jithin Raj

2. Adheeraa
Singers - Vagu Mazan / Thoughts For Now
Lyrics - Pa Vijay

3. Uyir Urugudhey
Singer - A.R.Rahman
Lyrics - Thamarai

4. Tharangini
Singer - Sarthak Kalyani
Lyrics - Thamarai

5. Yele Ilanchingamey
Singer - Rakshita Suresh
Lyrics - Pa Vijay

Cobra features former Indian cricketer Irfan Pathan as one of the antagonists and he will be making his acting debut with this action drama. Produced by SS Lalit Kumar under the banner of Seven Screen Studios, the film will have KGF sensation Srinidhi Shetty playing the female lead, while Mirnalini Ravi, Roshan Mathew, Miya George, Anandaraj, KS Ravikumar, and others play important roles. Cobra will be releasing in theatres on August 11 and it will be released through the banner of Udhayanidhi Stalin's Red Giant Movies.

Tunes of #Cobra from #Isaipuyal! ❤️

Here's the official #CobraTracklist! 🥰

An @arrahman Musical 🥁#ChiyaanVikram @AjayGnanamuthu @RedGiantMovies_ @SrinidhiShetty7 @SonyMusicSouth @proyuvraaj

— Seven Screen Studio (@7screenstudio) July 10, 2022