John Abraham's Batla House is directed by Nikkhil Advani and the movie stars Mrunal Thakur, Ravi Kishan, Manish Chaudhari, Prakash Raj, Mohan Kumar and others in important roles. The songs are composed by Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi, Vishal-Shekhar, Ankit Tiwari and Stereo Nation with the background score done by Chandan Saxena. Jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani, John Abraham, and Sandeep Leyzell, Batla House is bankrolled by T-Series, Emmay Entertainment and John Abraham Entertainment. The story is inspired by the Operation Batla House that took place in 2008 and John Abraham play the role of a police officer named Sanjeev Kumar Yadav. Batla House is scheduled to release this Thursday (August 15th).

Jako Rakhe Saiyan is the new video song to come out from the movie Batla House. The song is sung by Navraj Hans, composed by Rochak Kohli and is written by Gautam G Sharma and Gurpreet Saini. The video has some intense montages from the film and also show the emotional phase that the lead actor goes through after the shocking shootout. Here is the new video,

Batla HouseBatla HouseBatla House

Batla House: Jako Rakhe Saiyan | John Abraham | Rochak feat. Navraj Hans