Allu Arjun's highly anticipated Pushpa: The Rise is gearing up for its grand theatrical release on December 17 and the fans are just 50 days away from witnessing the action epic on the big screens. Pushpa is being made as a two-part film and the first part is called Pushpa: The Rise. The film has Fahadh Faasil playing the antagonist and the face off between Allu Arjun and Fahadh is going to be one of the exciting aspects of Pushpa. Rashmika Mandanna plays the female lead in this film which has cinematography by Mirosław Kuba Brożek and editing by Karthika Srinivas.

Blockbuster filmmaker Sukumar has directed this mega biggie which has got high expectations among the fans. Pushpa: The Rise has music composed by Devi Sri Prasad who has already delivered two chartbuster singles in the form of 'Daako Daako Meka' and 'Srivalli'. Following the huge success of the first two songs, the third single from Pushpa is all set to be released and the new track is called 'Saami Saami'. This single will be released in four different languages - Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, and Kannada and DSP has used four different singers for the four versions.

The Telugu version of 'Saami Saami' is crooned by Mounika Yadav and has lyrics penned by Chandrabose, while the Tamil version has been sung by Super Singer sensation, Rajalakshmi Senthilganesh, with lyrics penned by Viveka. Earlier today (Oct 25), the makers unveiled a short promo teaser of the song which has grabbed the attention of the fans. From what we hear in the teaser, it looks like 'Saami Saami' is a potential chartbuster and it is a romantic track that will feature the film's leads, Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna in the visuals.

This promo teaser has excited the fans, making them look forward to the full song, which will be released on October 28 at 11.07 AM on YouTube and other audio streaming platforms. For now, check out the promo teaser of 'Saami Saami' song here: