Seemathurai is an upcoming Tamil movie starring Geethan Britto as the main lead along with the 96 movie fame Varsha Bollamma as the lead actress. The movie is written and directed by Santhosh Thiyagarajan and is produced by E Sujaykrishnaa under the banner Buvan Media Works Film. Seemathurai has music by Jose Franklin with  Thiru Gnana Samantham as the cinematographer and Veera Senthilraj as editor.


And now the team has released the video song of 'Aagayam Enna Paathu from the movie. The song is sung by Shweta Mohan and Ranjith K.G with the lyrics fromVeenai Mainthan.


Aagayam Enna Paathu | Video | Seemathurai | Jose Franklin | Shweta Mohan | Ranjith |Veenai Mainthan